Help! I owe more than its worth.

Are you worried about having your house foreclosed? Are you worried about your credit being ruined? Do you think you have no other option?

I am interested in buying your house using a special program that allows anyone to sell — even if you have little or no equity. This program is not a short sale. It does not require bank approval, and a homeowner’s credit is not harmed though the sale of a property utilizing this new program.

Also, there are no Realtor fees to pay. We areprepared to buy your house “as-is” condition and will pay you all cash. I can be flexible on the closing date and I will even pay ALL the closing costs for you. If your house needs some repairs,that’s OK. Many of the houses I buy are in need of some repairs.

We can close whenever you are ready.Please call the number above now so I can make my offer to you.

Leave a Reply

